Simp.LY Truths

I never showed you the real me, I guess that’s my fault too. I never want to address the problems. I knew it would come to an end but this dream was too good to be true. I found it amazing that you could even be interested in a girl so simple as me. As simple and as beautiful as I am, you seem as if you’d be drawn to something different but nothing greater. I guess I can really say falling in love with me was the best thing I could have ever done. Judging my self worth on your opinions was stupid and pointless. I owe myself so much more than you could have ever offered me. I love all that I am. The good, and the bad because it has shaped all that I choose to be today, and if I’m not living for today how can I consider tomorrow?

Leave a Reply

