Me

I listen to your playlist. I feel your touch. I smell your cologne. I remember your kiss. I hear you in my ear. I re read out text strand. I remember our first kiss. The first time you admitted that you were stupid and now you love me. I’m what you want. I have you out of character. Though I should stop, I don’t care to. These elements and the dream in my head don’t let me. I hope that when you hear certain songs you think of me. I pray you smell my perfume I left in your tshirt. When you close your eyes see my frame. When you sleep think of us rolling around enthralled with the thrill of the moment. Fill your heart with the feeling of me, the taste of me, the aura of me. ME

Leave a Reply

