Worlds

I’m in dream world more than I’m in real world, but true reality is I just want to be in your world. So if I have to make dream world our world until our world is ready then I will. I’ll let you take your time to give our precious earth time to form. Our battles will create the mountains, our love will create the seas. The streams will be of my goodness and humanity will go forth from your seed. I promise baby just you and me like it should be. My world plus your world yields dream world that is our world.

Leave a Reply

