A girl can only take and do so much. Idk sometimes I feel lost but I try, not quite pressed enough. But what does all of this even mean? How am I supposed to feel? I feel fluid like and I’m just moving. I don’t want anything sexually or overly emotional. I do want comfort and affection from time to time. I would also like some consistency. Consistency is key. When you eat something that has weird consistency it doesnt entice you to try again. People aren’t any different. Oy what does this even mean?! šŸ˜› maybe I should just chill. Wait for no one

Leave a Reply

