Dear Lord It’s Me—– Your Repeat Offender

I know this moment so well me and God don’t even haft to have this convo. I know you’re requesting my patience because I’ve ruined it before. Each time it works out just the same. I hear you this time Lord. You reign, you rule and I follow. Thank you for my lessons Jesus, no matter how high and low they take me. Each moment with you is an honor, thank you for loving my soul before I even realized I needed saving. You are my light, don’t extinguish it Lord.

 

Love from your imperfect, loving, grateful servant Kat :-*

Leave a Reply

