Partner

Thank you. Thank you for being patient with me, I know I can be difficult. Thank you for being here even when you don’t have to be. Thank you for supporting me even when I want to quit. Thank you for little subtle reminders of why I have chosen you. Thank you for accepting me and still wanting me. When those words leave your mouth they give me faith in us. Thank you for giving me something to believe in. You’re plowing your way through every guy I’ve ever been with and really putting them where they belong which is in the past. Thank you for being mine.  You feel so clear, so natural that my mind doesn’t even know how to take it… forgive me for over thinking things. So here I am before you again completely nude and slightly afraid of what you’ll think of this message. A Million questions are running through my mind. But I hear you telling me not to hide and to be unashamed.

Young Zora

Leave a Reply

