#Note2self #Gentlereminders

Today is Sunday, a regular one. I’m up early and the birds are chirping. White light falls into the room, and at this random moment all I can think about is how proud of you I am. We know this is not over, and isn’t getting any easier. You’ve done a great job thus far. You’ve done what a lot couldn’t have! Shoot you’ve even watched them quit. I am proud of you. Your spirit and your determination are unmatched. Keep pushing love. The payoff is coming soon. I can feel it.

XO,

Little Kitty

Leave a Reply

