Self Advocacy

I’ve literally been through enough. Like enough. So I cannot invite people into my presence who reverse my growth. My whole life I’ve been pegged inadequate. As hurtful as those things are I still battle them. So why in the HELL would I allow people in my space who do nothing but feed me those same vibes of inadequacy? Sometimes we forget to advocate for ourselves. Developing a self advocating spirit is so very important. I have to fight for myself and set the standard for ALL relationships in my life. Plus everybody doesn’t have the type of spirit to love me intimately ❤ ✌

Leave a Reply

