22 days to 26

8/6/16
When I was younger I would always think about how I would look as I got older. What would late 20s hold? I imagined a thicker me who was completely wardrobe popping and would have my life together. My life is together as it should be. I am successful. My skin is popping with or without the small pimples, discoloration, freckles etc. The thickness definitely came but most of all I feel so joyous right now. I quit a job that really and truly I hated. Although I am waiting on my new job to begin in a whole new country and continent I am so content with life’s gifts and God’s blessings. Though I am only a speck the universe definitely has its way of shining upon me. Thank you God❤
Leave a Reply

